This committee is charged with selecting the recipient of the AACR-Minorities in Cancer Research Jane Cooke Wright Lectureship, which serves to recognize an outstanding scientist who has made meritorious contributions to the cancer research field and who has, through leadership or by example, furthered the advancement of minority investigators in cancer research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *